Champion: Golden State Warriors     Score: 185

Share your bracket


In the first round, you get 10 points for picking the series winner, with an additional 5 point bonus for getting the number of games correct. This doubles in each round all the way through the NBA Finals. (80 points for winner, 40 point bonus)

First Round

#1 Milwaukee Bucks


#8 Detroit Pistons

#4 Boston Celtics

Celtics in 6 4

#5 Indiana Pacers

#2 Toronto Raptors

Raptors in 4 5

#7 Orlando Magic

#3 Philadelphia 76ers

76ers in 5

#6 Brooklyn Nets

#1 Golden State Warriors


#8 Los Angeles Clippers

#4 Houston Rockets


#5 Utah Jazz

#2 Denver Nuggets


#7 San Antonio Spurs

#3 Portland Trail Blazers

Thunder Trail Blazers in 5

#6 Oklahoma City Thunder

Second Round

Milwaukee Bucks

Bucks in 4 5

Boston Celtics

Toronto Raptors

Raptors in 7

Philadelphia 76ers

Golden State Warriors

Warriors in 5 6

Houston Rockets

Denver Nuggets

Nuggets in 7 Trail Blazers in 7

Oklahoma City Thunder

Conference Finals

Milwaukee Bucks

Bucks in 6 Raptors in 6

Toronto Raptors

Golden State Warriors

Warriors in 5 4

Denver Nuggets

NBA Finals

Milwaukee Bucks

Warriors in 5 Raptors in 6

Golden State Warriors