Bucks in 6

Josh Schleicher

Champion: Milwaukee Bucks     Score: 345

Share your bracket

Scoring: In the first round, you get 10 points for picking the series winner, with an additional 5 point bonus for picking the number of games the series will last. This doubles in each round all the way through the NBA Finals. (80 points for winner, 40 point bonus)

First Round

#1 Philadelphia 76ers


#8 Washington Wizards

#5 Atlanta Hawks

Knicks Hawks in 5

#4 New York Knicks

#2 Brooklyn Nets


#7 Boston Celtics

#3 Milwaukee Bucks

Bucks in 5 4

#6 Miami Heat

#1 Utah Jazz

Jazz in 5

#8 Memphis Grizzlies

#5 Dallas Mavericks


#4 Los Angeles Clippers

#2 Phoenix Suns

Suns in 7 6

#7 Los Angeles Lakers

#3 Denver Nuggets


#6 Portland Trail Blazers

Second Round

Philadelphia 76ers

Knicks in 7 Hawks in 7

New York Knicks

Brooklyn Nets

Bucks in 6 7

Milwaukee Bucks

Utah Jazz

Clippers in 6

Los Angeles Clippers

Phoenix Suns

Suns in 7 4

Denver Nuggets

Conference Finals

New York Knicks

Bucks in 5 6

Milwaukee Bucks

Los Angeles Clippers


Phoenix Suns

NBA Finals

Milwaukee Bucks

Bucks in 6

Phoenix Suns