Champion: Milwaukee Bucks     Score: 70

Share your bracket

Scoring: In the first round, you get 10 points for picking the series winner, with an additional 5 point bonus for getting the number of games correct. This doubles in each round all the way through the NBA Finals. (80 points for winner, 40 point bonus)

First Round

#1 Miami Heat


#8 Atlanta Hawks

#5 Toronto Raptors

Raptors in 6 76ers in 6

#4 Philadelphia 76ers

#2 Boston Celtics


#7 Brooklyn Nets

#3 Milwaukee Bucks


#6 Chicago Bulls

#1 Phoenix Suns


#8 New Orleans Pelicans

#5 Utah Jazz

Jazz Mavericks in 6

#4 Dallas Mavericks

#2 Memphis Grizzlies


#7 Minnesota Timberwolves

#3 Golden State Warriors

Nuggets Warriors in 5

#6 Denver Nuggets

Second Round

Miami Heat

Heat in 7 6

Toronto Raptors

Boston Celtics

Bucks in 6 Celtics in 7

Milwaukee Bucks

Phoenix Suns

Suns in 5 Mavericks in 7

Utah Jazz

Memphis Grizzlies

Grizzlies in 6 Warriors in 6

Denver Nuggets

Conference Finals

Miami Heat

Bucks in 5 Celtics in 7

Milwaukee Bucks

Phoenix Suns

Grizzlies in 7 Warriors in 5

Memphis Grizzlies

NBA Finals

Milwaukee Bucks

Bucks in 7 Warriors in 6

Memphis Grizzlies