Score: 95

Scoring: In the first round, you get 10 points for picking the series winner, with an additional 5 point bonus for picking the number of games the series will last. This doubles in each round all the way through the NBA Finals. (80 points for winner, 40 point bonus)

First Round

#1 Miami Heat

Heat in 5

#8 Atlanta Hawks

#5 Toronto Raptors

76ers in 6

#4 Philadelphia 76ers

#2 Boston Celtics

Celtics in 7 4

#7 Brooklyn Nets

#3 Milwaukee Bucks

Bucks in 6 5

#6 Chicago Bulls

#1 Phoenix Suns

Suns in 5 6

#8 New Orleans Pelicans

#5 Utah Jazz

Mavericks in 6

#4 Dallas Mavericks

#2 Memphis Grizzlies

Grizzlies in 5 6

#7 Minnesota Timberwolves

#3 Golden State Warriors

Warriors in 6 5

#6 Denver Nuggets

Second Round

Miami Heat

No pick

Philadelphia 76ers

Boston Celtics

No pick

Milwaukee Bucks

Phoenix Suns

No pick

Dallas Mavericks

Memphis Grizzlies

No pick

Golden State Warriors

Conference Finals


No pick



No pick


NBA Finals


No pick