Champion: Golden State Warriors     Score: 255

Share your bracket

Scoring: In the first round, you get 10 points for picking the series winner, with an additional 5 point bonus for picking the number of games the series will last. This doubles in each round all the way through the NBA Finals. (80 points for winner, 40 point bonus)

First Round

#1 Miami Heat

Heat in 6 5

#8 Atlanta Hawks

#5 Toronto Raptors

76ers in 5 6

#4 Philadelphia 76ers

#2 Boston Celtics

Nets in 6 Celtics in 4

#7 Brooklyn Nets

#3 Milwaukee Bucks

Bucks in 5

#6 Chicago Bulls

#1 Phoenix Suns


#8 New Orleans Pelicans

#5 Utah Jazz


#4 Dallas Mavericks

#2 Memphis Grizzlies


#7 Minnesota Timberwolves

#3 Golden State Warriors


#6 Denver Nuggets

Second Round

Miami Heat

76ers in 7 Heat in 6

Philadelphia 76ers

Brooklyn Nets

Nets in 7 Celtics in 7

Milwaukee Bucks

Phoenix Suns

Suns in 7 Mavericks in 7

Dallas Mavericks

Memphis Grizzlies

Warriors in 5 6

Golden State Warriors

Conference Finals

Philadelphia 76ers

76ers in 6 Celtics in 7

Brooklyn Nets

Phoenix Suns

Warriors in 7 5

Golden State Warriors

NBA Finals

Philadelphia 76ers

Warriors in 6

Golden State Warriors