Champion: Denver Nuggets     Score: 250

Share your bracket

Scoring: In the first round, you get 10 points for picking the series winner, with an additional 5 point bonus for getting the number of games correct. This doubles in each round all the way through the NBA Finals. (80 points for winner, 40 point bonus)

First Round

#1 Milwaukee Bucks

Bucks in 5 Heat in 5

#8 Miami Heat

#4 Cleveland Cavaliers

Knicks in 7 5

#5 New York Knicks

#2 Boston Celtics

Celtics in 4 6

#7 Atlanta Hawks

#3 Philadelphia 76ers

76ers in 5 4

#6 Brooklyn Nets

#1 Denver Nuggets

Nuggets in 5

#8 Minnesota Timberwolves

#4 Phoenix Suns

Suns in 6 5

#5 Los Angeles Clippers

#2 Memphis Grizzlies

Lakers in 6

#7 Los Angeles Lakers

#3 Sacramento Kings

Kings in 7 Warriors in 7

#6 Golden State Warriors

Second Round

Milwaukee Bucks

Bucks Heat in 6

New York Knicks

Boston Celtics


Philadelphia 76ers

Denver Nuggets


Phoenix Suns

Los Angeles Lakers


Sacramento Kings

Conference Finals

Milwaukee Bucks

Bucks Heat in 7

Boston Celtics

Denver Nuggets


Los Angeles Lakers

NBA Finals

Milwaukee Bucks


Denver Nuggets