Mr Mon

Champion: Denver Nuggets     Score: 280

Share your bracket

Scoring: In the first round, you get 10 points for picking the series winner, with an additional 5 point bonus for picking the number of games the series will last. This doubles in each round all the way through the NBA Finals. (80 points for winner, 40 point bonus)

First Round

#1 Milwaukee Bucks

Bucks in 5 Heat in 5

#8 Miami Heat

#4 Cleveland Cavaliers

Cavaliers in 6 Knicks in 5

#5 New York Knicks

#2 Boston Celtics

Celtics in 5 6

#7 Atlanta Hawks

#3 Philadelphia 76ers

76ers in 4

#6 Brooklyn Nets

#1 Denver Nuggets

Nuggets in 5

#8 Minnesota Timberwolves

#4 Phoenix Suns

Suns in 5

#5 Los Angeles Clippers

#2 Memphis Grizzlies

Lakers in 6

#7 Los Angeles Lakers

#3 Sacramento Kings

Kings in 5 Warriors in 7

#6 Golden State Warriors

Second Round

Milwaukee Bucks

Bucks in 5 Heat in 6

Cleveland Cavaliers

Boston Celtics

Celtics in 7

Philadelphia 76ers

Denver Nuggets

Nuggets in 6

Phoenix Suns

Los Angeles Lakers

Lakers in 6

Sacramento Kings

Conference Finals

Milwaukee Bucks

Bucks in 7 Heat in 7

Boston Celtics

Denver Nuggets

Nuggets in 5 4

Los Angeles Lakers

NBA Finals

Milwaukee Bucks


Denver Nuggets