Champion: Milwaukee Bucks     Score: 55

Share your bracket

Scoring: In the first round, you get 10 points for picking the game winner, with up to a 5 point bonus for picking the margin of victory (5 points if MOV is correct, 4 points if off by 1, etc). This doubles in each round all the way through the Championship. (80 points for winner, 40 point potential bonus)


#1 Milwaukee Bucks

Bucks by 24

#4 New York Knicks

#2 Indiana Pacers

Pacers by 24 10

#3 Boston Celtics

#1 Los Angeles Lakers

Lakers by 18 3

#4 Phoenix Suns

#2 Sacramento Kings

Kings by 26 Pelicans by 10

#3 New Orleans Pelicans


Milwaukee Bucks

Bucks by 27 Pacers by 9

Indiana Pacers

Los Angeles Lakers

Lakers by 13 44

Sacramento Kings


Milwaukee Bucks

Bucks by 22 Lakers by 14

Los Angeles Lakers