Score: 90


In the first round, you get 10 points for picking the series winner, with an additional 5 point bonus for getting the number of games correct. This doubles in each round all the way through the NBA Finals. (80 points for winner, 40 point bonus)

First Round

#1 Boston Celtics

Celtics in 5 6

#8 Chicago Bulls

#4 Washington Wizards

Wizards in 6

#5 Atlanta Hawks

#2 Cleveland Cavaliers

Cavaliers in 5 4

#7 Indiana Pacers

#3 Toronto Raptors

Raptors in 6

#6 Milwaukee Bucks

#1 Golden State Warriors

Warriors in 4

#8 Portland Trail Blazers

#4 Los Angeles Clippers

Clippers in 7 Jazz in 7

#5 Utah Jazz

#2 San Antonio Spurs

Spurs in 5 6

#7 Memphis Grizzlies

#3 Houston Rockets

Rockets in 5

#6 Oklahoma City Thunder

Second Round

Boston Celtics

No pick

Washington Wizards

Cleveland Cavaliers

No pick

Toronto Raptors

Golden State Warriors

No pick

Los Angeles Clippers

San Antonio Spurs

No pick

Houston Rockets

Conference Finals


No pick



No pick


NBA Finals


No pick